Armco Superlite

Contact persons

Armco Superlite (PTY) Ltd
Johannesburg
Reg.No. 1987/001406/07
P.O. Box 63
Isando, 1600
131 Anvil Road
Isando
Johannesburg 1600
Telephone: +27(0) 11 974 8511
Telefax: +27(0) 11 974 8510
Reception
Mandy-Lee Rosenberg Rosenberg.mandy-lee@armco.co.za
Personal Assistant to the MD
Agnes McDonough mail@armco.co.za
Financial Manager
Hein Terblanche Terblanche.hein@armco.co.za
Debtors
Karin Webber Webber.karin@armco.co.za
Lionete Miller Miller.lionete@armco.co.za
Creditors
Alta Du Preez Dupreez.alta@armco.co.za
Jay Hirst Hirst.jay@armco.co.za
General Manager over all Departments (Road Safety Products, Construction Products, Galvanizing)
Anthonie de Wit Dewit.anthonie@armco.co.za
Galvanising Plant Manager - Isando
Wynand Holtshausen Holtshausen.wynand@armco.co.za
Galvanising Production Planner / Customer Liaison - Isando
Eric Checha Checha.eric@armco.co.za
Manufacturing – Construction Products
Allen Appalsamy Appalsamy.allen@armco.co.za
Plant Manager – Isando Road Safety Products
Bosman Visagie Visagie.bosman@armco.co.za
Sales – Construction Products
Justin Naidoo Naidoo.justin@armco.co.za
Quentin Adendorff Adendorff.quentin@armco.co.za
Sales – Road Safety Products
Alta Visagie Visagie.alta@armco.co.za
Leon Landman Landman.leon@armco.co.za
Jaco Lombard Lombard.jaco@armco.co.za
Sales – Galvanizing
Duncan Ackerman Ackerman.duncan@armco.co.za
Managing Director
Tom Loughran Loughran.tom@armco.co.za

 

Armco Superlite (PTY) Ltd - Randfontein
23 Fiat Road
Aureus
Randfontein
1760
P.O. Box 63
Isando
1600
Tel: (+27) 011-693-5825
Fax: (+27) 011-693-3576
email: jansenvanrensburg.danie@armco.co.za
Plant Manager - Galvanising
Danie Jansen Van Rensburg Jansenvanrensburg.danie@armco.co.za
Invoice Clerk
Alicia Oosthuizen Oosthuizen.alicia@armco.co.za
Reception
Beauty Mlambo Reception.randfontein@armco.co.za

 

Armco Superlite (PTY) Ltd - Cape Town
P.O.Box 506
Eppindust 7475
Unit 2 6 Thor Circle
Viking Place · Thornton 7460
Tel: (+27) 021-531-9071
Fax: (+27) 021-531-8092
email:Nortje.jean@armco.co.za
Sales Rep – Cape Town
Jean Nortje Nortje.jean@armco.co.za

 

Armco Superlite (PTY) Ltd - Port Elizabeth
10 Paterson Road
North End · Port Elizabeth
Tel: (+27) 041-486-3674
Fax: (+27) 041-484-5463
email: armcope@armco.co.za
Sales Rep – Port Elizabeth
Riaan Venter Venter.riaan@armco.co.za

 

Armco Superlite (PTY) Ltd – Bloemfontein
131 Anvil Road
Isando , Johannesburg
1600
Tel: (+27) 011-974-8511
Fax: (+27) 011-974-8510
email:visagie.alta@armco.co.za
Sales Rep - Bloemfontein
Alta Visagie visagie.alta@armco.co.za

 

Armco Superlite (PTY) Ltd - Kwazulu-Natal
Unit 1, Chelsea Road Industrial Park
17 Chelsea Road
New Germany
3610
P.O. Box 63
Isando
1600
Tel: (+27) 031-705-6355
Fax: (+27) 031-705-6358
email: maritz.marizelle@armco.co.za
Sales Rep – Armco Durban
Marizelle Maritz Maritz.marizelle@armco.co.za

 

© 2014 OBO BETTERMANN GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Exclusion of liability | Data protection | Copyright | Articles